The dentist members of the Yosemite Dental Society have pledged to meet the standards of practice and ethics in addition to those required by law.

Hit Counter

Hit Counter

Staff Profiles


Name Position
Heather Hertan Executive Director


Name Position
Raedh Alhwadi Peer Review Committee Member
Jasvinder Badwalz Peer Review Committee Member
Khang Nguyen Peer Review Committee Member

Board of Directors

Name Position
Chad Rowan President 2017
Von Goodin Vice President 2017
Nathan Miller Secretary/Treasurer 2017
Israel Trujillo Past - President 2017
Scott Smith Trustee

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.